Anti-Valentine

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

I am not the one to consider myself “Gothic” or “Anti-valentine” for that matter, but lots of people until now have been calling me those. Or considering this look at least and I figured title matches with my look quite a bit so why not?

Processed with VSCO with nc preset

Also, I am neither fan nor anti of Valentine Day. Tomorrow would be just as regular Tuesday as it is on a regular basis. Although people who celebrate that, I wish you Happy Valentine Day.

Processed with VSCO with nc preset

Now let’s talk about the look, shall we?

Processed with VSCO with nc preset

Been wearing this knee-high socks and chunky boots more than I should. I am not the type to care about if I am wearing the same outfit every day so it’s okay on my behalf.

And the highlight of this outfit–Purpose Tour hoodie from H&M.

Now, I wouldn’t call myself Justin Bieber’s fan per se` but I like his music. So yeah. And the hoodie is the bomb.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

I hope you are having a blast. Love ❤

Stay safe! Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Also find me on instagram and lookbook 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

