Coachella Vibe

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

I was not so much with the Coachella vibe this year but I think my outfit kind of gave that vibe and besides I didn’t have anything to title this blog post anyway so.

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

I have been so busy with work and school these past weeks, and this is the final week and finally, I’ll be free!

So yeah, haven’t really got time to go out and take pictures.

IMG_4050Processed with VSCO with m5 presetIMG_3890

Hopefully, ya’ll having a great time and stay safe!

Follow me on Instagram;

nabichi.co

Lookbook

nabichi

Shoot me an email;

nabichi.co21@gmail.com

One thought on “Coachella Vibe

Leave a Reply

