Tennis Vibe

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Outfit details;

Headband; H&M

T-shirt; It is actually manufactured from Nepal, I found it in one of the stores at the Mall and fell in love at first sight. Also, I am loving yellow these days.

Skirt; Soaesthetic shop, I am not that much of a skirt-girl but the details on the front won me over. And it is shorts from the back and inside so yay to that.

Socks; Adidas

Shoes; Vans

Jacket; Forever21, because denim never gets old and oversized on top of that? Yes, please

Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetIMG_4424IMG_4538IMG_4539IMG_4641Processed with VSCO with nc preset

 

Find me on instagram; nabichi.co

Shoot me an email; nabichi.co21@gmail.com

5 thoughts on “Tennis Vibe

Leave a Reply

