Yellow Mellow

Processed with VSCO with nc preset

If you’ve been following me, either here or my instagram (not in real life for goodness ), then you already know that how much I am in love with the vintage stuff, anything from 50’s to 90’s (Explains my curly bangs). So one of my friend told me about this farmer’s market and I had to get there to get some aesthetic shots so I did.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Also I am recently into curl bangs so ya kno. And I have to show off my my new classic nike cortez sneakers and my cute outfit I got from Sunday Peach Co.

 

Processed with VSCO with nc preset

Processed with VSCO with nc preset

Outfit Details;

T-shirt and Pants: Sunday Peach Co

Socks: American Eagle (Deets XD)

Shoes: Nike

Bag: DollsKill

Anyway, don’t forget to put sunscreen before going out in this heat. And have fun!

Processed with VSCO with nc preset

 

Processed with VSCO with nc preset

 

Processed with VSCO with nc preset

 

Processed with VSCO with nc preset

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

